Profitable Founder™️ Mini Series | JOIN US!

Hey Founder!

This week A. Margot Blair will be hosting a 3-part mini series teaching Founders how to prepare themselves to get, keep and grow their partnership portfolios. To participate you have to register via Zoom https://bit.ly/ProfitableFounderMiniSeries or join our private FB community https://bit.ly/FundamentalsForFoundersCommunity


Session Details:


Dates: Mon, 11/23; Wed, 11/25; and Fri 11/27


Time: 10:30AM (Arizona); 9:30am (PST); 11:30am (CST); 12:30pm (EST); 5:30pm (London); 4am (Australia)


Admission: Your time (I’ll be sharing resources that we have available both free and paid.)


SHARE! SHARE! SHARE!


See you soon. Let’s continue making an impact.


Blessings,

-Team AMB

PRIVACY | TERMS | DISCLAIMER

All Rights Reserved © 2020 by A. Margot Blair.

Proudly created by AMB Consulting & Co.