Introducing Seasons of Life

We have allowed our life experiences have to define us for far too long. Instead, we can choose to acknowledge them, learn from them, and allow them to serve as stepping stones as we become the women God has predestined us to be. This process invites each of us to do the work required to find freedom in Christ (Identity Restoration), break free from strongholds (Personal Development), and grow in spiritual maturity (Spiritual Growth). In each episode of Seasons of Life, Author, Educator, and Personal Development Consultant, A. Margot Blair, teaches and equips women to navigate more effectively through seasons of life using biblical principles and practical personal development strategies. A. Margot desires that every lesson taught and every guest story shared points you back to the presence and redemptive work of God in and through your life. Now, let’s dive in. 


▪️ Seasons of Life on Instagram:

▪️Learn, grow, and do by selecting your Seasons of Life pathway:

 Connect with A. Margot Blair

▪️Invite A. Margot to Speak |

▪️Website |

▪️Youtube |

▪️Select your Seasons of Life pathway |

▪️LinkedIn |

▪️Facebook |

▪️Instagram |

▪️Pinterest |